Re-Run a Voice Campaign to Only the People Who Didn't Answer
Re-run a voice broadcast to only the contacts who didn't answer, were busy or weren't dialed: use Run again with Only those not reached. Same message and settings, DNC re-checked, no CSV export and re-upload.
6 min read-Nov 14, 2026